A Light Post

A post about many posts that have occupied our lot surroundings. 

To be honest I know very little about subdivision and road making so all I can report on is the appearance of our land stage from an uneducated eye. Our stage is looking a lot less like a dirt patch and a lot closer to a road with lots pegged out! The road looks just about ready to be poured- or so I assume. The light posts are in, curb ready and it looks like some piping/underground wiring or something is occurring. 

I have had a brief look to see if I could find a step guide for land preparation of a whole subdivided area but failed – I am sure this is due to me not knowing how to word the Google search hahaha. 

Feel free to comment below on exactly what appears to be technically done at this stage and what’s the next step. 

Leave a Reply

